Committee Members - 2014

Chairman: Jason Labuschagne

Secretary: Jumarie Knoetzen

Treasurer: Christine Avenant

Show Secretary: Nicky Spaltman

Show Manager: Leon Meyers

Committee Members:

Life Members:


How to Join

Please read to The Club's Constitution for Rules and Regulations.

Application to become a WC SBTC Member must be made in writing on the WC SBTC Membership Form available. The Committee shall have the complete and absolute discretion to accept, refuse or refer any application without having to disclose any reason for it's discretion.



Download Membership Form Here


© Copyright SBTC WC  |  Webmaster: M Coetzer